Contact
Information

Consult with us for your next wastewater project. Our worldwide staff is available to answer any questions you may have.

Clean Water Technology has offices in the United States, Mexico, Colombia and China. We provide services worldwide and are available to answer any questions you may have.

North America (CWT Headquarters)

Clean Water Technology, Inc.

151 W. 135th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90061
United States of America

(310) 380 4648Phone:
(310) 380 4658Fax:
E-mail: info@cleanwatertech.com

Mexico and South America

Mexico:

Carr. Amomolulco-Ocoyoacac Km. 1.6 S/N
Barrio de Santa María
Ocoyacac, Edo. de Mexico
Mexico CP.52740

(52) 722-228-6215Telephone:
(55) 218-24364Direct:
(52) 777-310-5719Fax:
(305) 359-3990USA:
eacha@cleanwatertech.com

Colombia:

Cra 11A # 93a-62
Bogotá, Colombia

+57 1 300 0820Telephone:
+57 1 300 0821Direct:
ventas@cleanwatertech.com

Peru:

Servilet Servicios y Ventas SAC
Av. Principal No. 383
Urb. La Calera de la Merced
Surquillo
Lima, Peru

#011-51-98-912-9273Telephone:
#011-51-99-641-7170Direct:
peru@cleanwatertech.com

Venezuela:

Urb. El Retiro, calle 7
Quinta Los Pinos,
San Antonio de Los Altos. Edo. Miranda

+58-416-630-0917Telephone:

Ecuador:

SANITRON Ingeniería de Purificación y Representaciones Cia. Ltda.
Manuel Serrano N50-106 y Homero Salas.
P.O. Box 17-11-6008
Quito – Ecuador

+593-2-243-3492Telephone:
ecuador@cleanwatertech.com

Middle East, Asia, Australia and Africa

Asia:

CWT China
No.468 Songqiu Road
Qingpu Industrial Zone
Shanghai
China 201703

+86 (21) 6975 6927Telephone:
+86 (21) 6975 6937Fax:
asia@cleanwatertech.com

Australia:

Aerison
50 Telford Street, Virginia QLD 4014
Brisbane, Australia

+61 7 3395 9000Telephone:
australia@cleanwatertech.com

Africa:

P.O. Box 212
Somerset West
Western Cape
7130
South Africa

+27 (21) 853 5248Telephone:
africa@cleanwatertech.com

Middle East:

P.O. Box 18696
United Arab Emirates

+971 4 2668611Telephone:
+971 4 2668544Fax:
uae@cleanwatertech.com

contact form

Full Name:
E-mail:
Phone Number:
Fax:
Company Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country:

Desired Treatment (Check all that apply):

TSS
TDS
COD
BOD
FOG
Other


Current Contaminant Values:

TSS ppm
TDS ppm
COD ppm
BOD ppm
FOG ppm

Average Flow Rate:
GPD
Peak Flow Rate:
GPM for Hours

Type of Manufacturing Process/Product:

How did you hear about us?

Comments: